American Chemical Society - Local Section for the Dallas and Fort Worth Area



ACSDFW – 2013 Officers and Committees

 

Chair (2013)

Moji Bonakdar

Mojtaba.Bonakdar@AlconLabs.com

 

Chair Elect (Chair 2014)

Katie Walker

erinkatewalker@yahoo.com

 

Past-Chair 2012

Dr. Aaron Fletcher

aaronf@dbu.edu

 

Secretary

Dr. Trish Smith

trishsmithtx@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Danny Dunn

dannyldunn@sbcglobal.net

 

Councilor

Dr. Angela Wilson

akwilson@unt.edu

 

Councilor

Dr. Linda Schultz

schultz@tarleton.edu

 

Councilor

Dr. E. Thomas Strom

tomstrom@juno.com

 

Alternate Councilor (2011-2013)

Dr. Mary Anderson

meanders38111@yahoo.com

 

Alternate Councilor (2010-2012)

Dr. Rasika Dias

dias@uta.edu

 

Alternate Councilor (2012-2014)

Dr. Edward Donnay

donnay.edward@mcm.edu

 

Awards Committee Chair

Dr. Claire Bambrough

cbambrough@dcccd.edu

 

Chemistry Olympiad Coordinator

Dr. Kathleen Holley

kkholley@yahoo.com

and

Dr. Brad Pierce

bspierce@uta.edu